I get so excited when I meet others who are like minded.  It so thrills my heart to see others sharing this same message of “Christ who is our life.”  It is such a message of hope and freedom.

Well, I had a brother in the Lord share a comment on one of my posts.  His name is name is Chip Kirk and his website is www.chipkirk.com.  Check out his website and pray for him as well.

Richard (Chip) Kirk serves as an international speaker, trainer, motivator, evangelist, and missionary with Operation Mobilization (OM), USA.  Chip’s ministry focuses on spiritual renewal that subsequently leads to missions. 

Here is a quote the Lord gave him a few months ago.  It is one that resonates with my own heart.\

I can’t do it

but I’m the conduit

through which He can do it

as I

                            W   Worship Christ

     A    Abide in Christ

                            R    Rest in Christ

